Skip to content

Aspirateur central Cyclo Vac

Exhibitor at the District Habitat home show of Brossard

APCHQ Member
Made in Québec

A leader in the central vacuum industry, Cyclo Vac designs, manufactures and markets a wide range of top-quality products. With over 60 years of experience in the central vacuum industry, Cyclo Vac has built its success with innovative products and exceptional after-sales service. Our mission is to design, manufacture and distribute long-lasting vacuum systems to facilitate everyday life and provide a healthy environment, free of dust and allergenic particles!

Team presentation
Team presentation

Cyclo Vac relies on a constantly evolving team that offers diversified and complementary expertise. While aiming for growth, management ensures that it remains aligned with the mission and values of the company and the strength of teamwork.

Company history
Company history

Les Industries Trovac Ltée was founded in 1960 and the Cyclo Vac brand in 1976. The company has since made several acquisitions. For  the years to come, we are committed to working to grow the market and develop innovative technologies and products in order to be able to offer to our North American and international customers the quietest and most efficient products and services as well as the best quality/price ratio. This winning combination has made us the largest manufacturer of central vacuums in Canada and a rising star internationally.

What people don't know about you
What people don't know about you

An innovator for over 60 years, Cyclo Vac continues to bring you new products that draw on our expertise and the latest technologies to meet new needs and trends. In line with our mission to make your environment healthier, we now offer air purifiers that use ultraviolet light, a proven technology that eliminates 99% of pollutants in the home.

Special Promotions

With the purchase of a combo H215 Special Edition (exclusive matt grey color), get a free garage kit and an air driven powerhead (total value of $ 100). Exclusive offer for the tradeshow on our webpage : https://cyclovac.com/ca_en/districthabitat

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our featured products

Our documents

Download the latest information about our company, products and services:

Skip to content

Aspirateur central Cyclo Vac

Exposant du Salon District Habitat de Brossard 2020

Fabriqué au Québec
Membre APCHQ

Chef de file dans l’industrie de l’aspiration centralisée, Cyclo Vac conçoit, fabrique et commercialise une vaste gamme de produits de qualité supérieure. Avec plus de 60 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’aspirateur central, notre mission est de concevoir, fabriquer et distribuer des systèmes d’aspiration de longue durée en vue de faciliter la vie de tous les jours et d’offrir un environnement sain, exempt de poussière et de particules allergènes!

Présentation de l'équipe
Présentation de l'équipe

Cyclo Vac mise sur une équipe en constante évolution qui offre une expertise diversifiée et complémentaire. Tout en visant la croissance, la direction s’assure de rester alignée sur la mission et les valeurs de l’entreprise et la force du travail d’équipe.

Histoire de l'entreprise
Histoire de l'entreprise

Les Industries Trovac Ltée, ont été fondées en 1960 et la marque de commerce Cyclo Vac en 1976. Pour les années à venir, Trovac s’engage à travailler à la croissance du marché et à développer des technologies et des innovations permettant d’offrir des produits et services des plus performants, de même que le meilleur ratio qualité/prix. Cette combinaison gagnante fait de Trovac le plus grand manufacturier d’aspirateurs centraux au Canada et une étoile montante sur la scène internationale!

Ce que le monde ignore de vous
Ce que le monde ignore de vous

Offrant des produits novateurs depuis plus de 60 ans, Cyclo Vac continue de mettre son expertise dans la mise en marché de produits qui utilisent les dernières technologies et répondent aux nouvelles tendances. Afin de poursuivre sa mission d’offrir un environnement sain, Cyclo Vac offre maintenant des purificateurs d’air, Cyclo UV fonctionnant aux ultraviolets, technologie reconnue pour détruire plus de 99% des polluants qui nous entourent dans une maison.

Promotions spéciales

À l’achat d’un combo H215 Special Edition de couleur exclusive gris mat, obtenez gratuitement un ensemble d’accessoires de luxe pour garage et un balai à air (valeur totale de 100 $). Offre exclusive pour le salon sur notre page : https://cyclovac.com/ca_fr/districthabitat

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

Nos produits vedettes

Nos documents

Téléchargez les dernières informations sur notre entreprise, nos produits et nos services :